Posted on

Cool Kid Apps

I have been thinking about doing a kid’s app post for a while now, but since this blog is one of the last things on my to-do list, I haven’t gotten to it yet.   Since both my kids have been sick for the past 2 weeks, we have spent quite a bit of time with the iPad and I managed to get some screen shots of one of their newer games.  I love all the Toca Boca games, but Toca Boca House really cracks me up! I made a little video about the game, captioned with my thoughts.  I’ll post that video here for now, but sometime soon, I will update this post with all my favorite apps for the kids.

About itslizturp

Just a blog about my family.

Leave a Reply

